Puppies

In the Charlotte, NC area? Visit us at our club's Annual Specialty shows (conformation, obedience and rally) Saturday February 12 and Sunday February 13, 2017 at the PKC show place. Free admission! (New to dog shows? Here are some AKC tips for Dog Show Etiquette )
 
~~~~~~~~~~

Please visit the LRC Piedmont Puppy Pages  for information on Labrador puppies and litters currently available from our members.  *no current litter listings*

Members in good standing who wish to list a litter: please send information to Libby Flowerree at info@piedmontlabclub.com

Lab Rescue

Have you considered adopting an older Labrador? Many wonderful family dogs are available for adoption thru the NC Lab Rescue.

Please visit at http://labrescuenc.org

Breeder Directory


ARMBROOK LABRADORS
Ellison Armfield


BARCLAY LABRADORS
Claude and Linda Hester and Ada Canady
Knightdale, NC
919-266-3424

Linda_Hester@ncsu.edu 
www.barclaylabs.com
 

CINNAMIRE LABRADORS
Renee Willis

www.CinnamireLabs.com

DUCKBACK LABRADORS
Anne and Neil Evans
Bennet, NC

336-879-1355
http://duckbacklabs.com/main.html
duckback@rtmc.net

ELHID LABS
Coleen and Bruce Kincaid
Gastonia, NC
704-827-0701

www.elhidlabs.com 

EVEROAK LABRADORS
Tammy Aghjayan
Charlotte, NC 28270
704-293-6061

www.everoaklabs.com
tammy@everoaklabs.com


FORTUNE LABRADORS
Jim and Elizabeth Bowron
Wadmalaw Island, SC 29487
843-559-4755

www.fortunelabradors.com
fortunelabs@mindspring.com


GRAYLYN LABRADORS
Mike Faggart
Charlotte, NC 
704-364-3533
704-364-6347

http://graylynlabradors.com/
mfaggart@aol.com


JUSRIGHT LABRADORS
Sallie Wright
jusright@bellsouth.net

http://jusright.com 

KING'S RANSOM LABRADORS 
Bernadette Brown
Camden SC
803-424-0196

bbrown@kingsransomlabs.com
http://kingsransomlabs.com

 




MAKASI LABRADORS
Libby Flowerree
Concord, NC
704-782-5706

makasi@gmail.com

http://makasilabs.com


MILLTOWNE LABRADORS
Lisbon, Md

http://www.milltowne.com/
labs@milltowne.com


OLD MEADOW KENNELS
Deborah Thomas and Ron Prince
2291 Howell Road
Midland, NC 28107
704-888-8492

www.
oldmeadowkennels.com
rlprince@bellsouth.net 

POPWAY LABRADORS
Nancy Poplin
13680 Five Points Road
Locust, NC 28097
704-436-6095

www.popwaylabs.com
npoplin1@vnet.net



SECRETWINN LABRADORS
Debbie Winn
Lexington, SC 29072
803-356-4946

www.secretwinnlabradors.com
usclx@sc.rr.com


SKY MARK KENNELS
Stacy Overcash
1480 Mount Ulla Highway
Mount Ulla, NC 28125
704-663-5367

www.skymarkkennels.com
stacy@skymarkkennels.com


TIMBERLANE LABRADORS
Rusty and Joy Gabriel
Sherrils Ford, NC

828-478-2113
tlanelab@hotmail.com
www.timberlanelabradors.com


WILDWOOD LABRADORS
Pete and Elizabeth Mayo
3653 US Highway 601 North
Mocksville, NC 27028
336-492-2578

MayoPete@msn.com
www.wildwoodlabradors.com